Clam0373’s Blog


Yesterdays practice and today’s agenda
December 16, 2008, 12:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Rah did really well with his go outs yesterday, I started removing the target. I am getting some creeping on the sit.

Demi is heeling OK, I have added that she can’t be forging to the 300 criteria. To this point the criteria was looking at me and on my left, now it will include her feet in line with my feet.

Kit doesn’t know sit. She knows get ready, which means to finish and sit on the left, but no idea what sit means out of the context.

The jump grid went OK. The shelties are not able to bounce 15ft, I backed it up to 5 ft, then moved it out to 10 and they could do 10 some of the time. I’m going to sit at 10 for a week and see what happens.

Today I’m taking Demi with me so I can bring Rah with me tonight. I am going to work on the levels with Demi.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

